Skip to Main Content
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Libraries & Collections
Ellis Library (main)
Engineering Library
Geological Sciences
Government Documents
Health Sciences
Journalism Library
Law Library
Mathematical Sciences
MU Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Veterinary Medical
More Libraries...
Class Resources
Instructional Services
Course Reserves
Course Guides
Schedule a Library Class
Class Assessment Forms
Workshops
Recordings & Tutorials
Research & Writing Help
More class resources
In the Library
Places to Study
Borrow, Request & Renew
Call Numbers
Computers, Printers, Scanners & Software
Digital Media Lab
Equipment Lending: Laptops, cameras, etc.
Subject Librarians
Writing Tutors
More In the Library...
Services for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Researcher Support
Distance Learners
International Students
More Services for...
My Accounts
View my MU Libraries Account
(login & click on My Library Account)
View my MOBIUS Checkouts
Renew my Books
(login & click on My Loans)
Place a Hold on a Book
Request Books from Depository
View my ILL@MU Account
Set Up Alerts in Databases
More Account Information...
University of Missouri Libraries
Library Guides
University Libraries
Library Liaison Toolkit
Teaching Technologies
Search this Guide
Search
Library Liaison Toolkit
Home
Calendars, Statistics, Reporting
Communication & Promotion of Library Resources
Instruction
Learning Objectives
Scheduling Instruction
Documenting Instruction
Assessing Instruction
Curricular Positioning
Scheduled Courses
Teaching Technologies
General
LibGuides
Zoom
Collection Development
Toggle Dropdown
Budget & Funds
Selecting Materials
Ordering
Assessing Needs/Evaluating the Collection
Desiderata, Development, Gifts & Donations
WorldCat Tips
Current Projects
Past Projects
Research & Scholarly Communication
Program Review and Accreditation
Guidelines, Readings, Professional Development
MUConnect
Toggle Dropdown
MUConnect Consultations
Cancelling, Rescheduling, Out of Office
MUConnect Set-up
Setting "Office Hours"
General
E-Learning Instructor Tools
LibGuides
LibGuide Best Practices
Zoom
Zoom Quick Start Guide
Zoom Best Practices for Hosts
Zoom Security Options
Keeping Out Unwanted Participants
Managing Breakout Rooms
<<
Previous:
Scheduled Courses
Next:
Collection Development >>
