Skip to Main Content
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Libraries & Collections
Ellis Library (main)
Engineering Library
Geological Sciences
Government Documents
Health Sciences
Journalism Library
Law Library
Mathematical Sciences
MU Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Veterinary Medical
More Libraries...
Class Resources
Instructional Services
Course Reserves
Course Guides
Schedule a Library Class
Class Assessment Forms
Workshops
Recordings & Tutorials
Research & Writing Help
More class resources
In the Library
Places to Study
Borrow, Request & Renew
Call Numbers
Computers, Printers, Scanners & Software
Digital Media Lab
Equipment Lending: Laptops, cameras, etc.
Subject Librarians
Writing Tutors
More In the Library...
Services for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Researcher Support
Distance Learners
International Students
More Services for...
My Accounts
View my MU Libraries Account
(login & click on My Library Account)
View my MOBIUS Checkouts
Renew my Books
(login & click on My Loans)
Place a Hold on a Book
Request Books from Depository
View my ILL@MU Account
Set Up Alerts in Databases
More Account Information...
University of Missouri Libraries
Library Guides
University Libraries
MU Digital Library
Newspapers
Search this Guide
Search
MU Digital Library
About the Digital Library
Collections
Books and Other Texts
Maps
Newspapers
Posters and Images
Videos
More Digital Collections
New URLs for legacy University of Missouri Digital Library
Digitization
Toggle Dropdown
How to Request Digitization
Digitization Resources
Contact MOspace
MOspace
52 Ellis Library
mospace@missouri.edu
(573) 882-1685
Newspapers
Daily Tatler
Contains two issues of The Daily Tatler from 1896.
The Phœnix
Contains over 50 issues of The Phœnix, from 1859-1861.
Weekly Missouri Republican
Contains one issue from 1852 and one more from 1854.
<<
Previous:
Maps
Next:
Posters and Images >>
