This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Provides access to scholarly journals in the arts and sciences. Contains a digital library of images, previously known as ARTStor, in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images.
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals from the Johns Hopkins University Press and other University presses covering the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics.
A database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
Presents the numerical history of the United States. It contains annual time series of quantitative historical information covering virtually every quantifiable dimension of American history, all from the earliest times to the present.
The single most comprehensive source of treaties and other international agreements to which the United States has become a party. In addition, includes law and law-related periodicals.
Presents the numerical history of the United States. It contains annual time series of quantitative historical information covering virtually every quantifiable dimension of American history, all from the earliest times to the present.
A comprehensive collection of significant primary documents related to US foreign and military policy. Organized into dozens of topical collections, each containing government documents declassified under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA).
A full-text collection resources that chronicle the development of America across 150 years that include digitized images of the pages of magazines and journals.
Includes World Newspaper Archive, including African Newspapers; African American Periodicals 1825-1995; Black Authors, 1556-1922: Imprints from the Library Company of Philadelphia; Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, (1639-1800); Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, (1801-1819); Early American Newspapers, Series 1 (1690-1876) and Series 2 (1758-1900).
Cover-to-cover digital reproductions of every issue (1851-2020). Full page-image and full-text searching.
Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue. Coverage includes 1909-2010. For post-2010 issues, see the links in the MU Libraries' journal finder.
Searchable cover-to-cover full images from 1849-1999.
Searchable cover-to-cover full images from 1889-2012.
Searchable cover-to-cover full images from 1877-2007.
Contains comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America.
