Skip to main content

Course Reserves: Home

ERes Archive

Contact Esther Schnase at Schnasee@missouri.edu to retrieve archival ERes course material.

Ellis Library and Campus Library Contacts

Ellis Library:
Ellis Reserve Department
101 Ellis
882-6038
umcellislibraryres@missouri.edu

 

Engineering:
Baggett, Michelle
Engineering Library
W2001 Lafferre Hall
882-1670
BaggettM@missouri.edu
Journalism:
Marshall, Karen
Journalism Library
102 RJI
882-7502
Marshallkk@missouri.edu
Veterinary Medical:
Buck, Laura
Vet Med Library
W218 Vet Med Bldg
882-2461
BuckL@missouri.edu
Health Sciences:
Hall, Terri
HSL Circulation
232 HSL
882-2459
Hallter@health.missouri.edu

Geology:
Stanton, Stephen
Geology Library
201 Geology Bldg
882-4860
StantonS@missouri.edu
Math:
Meyer, John
Math Library
206 Math Science
882-7286
MeyerJL@missouri.edu

<