A comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by philosophers. Monitors all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics.
Database with abstracts and citations of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records. A multidisciplinary resource covering materials from the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Also indexes EMBASE and allows you to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them.
Web of Science indexes thousands of scholarly journals, books, reports, conferences and more. Citation information and analysis with cited reference searching available. The collection includes Science Citation Index Expanded (1990-present), Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded (1990-present), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1990-present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present), Book Citation Index (2005-present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985-present) and Index Chemicus (1993-present).
Search millions of publications, grants, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents, and policy documents all in one place. Analyze research outcomes and gather insights on research funding and collaborations to inform future strategy. Available to the MU campus with a missouri.edu or umsystem.edu email address. Access provided by the MU Division of Research, Innovation & Impact.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Covers all subjects pertaining to the European Middle Ages, covering Europe, the Middle East and North Africa. The database includes articles, conference proceedings, essay collections, Festschriften and exhibition catalogues in many languages.
Provides access to scholarly journals in the arts and sciences. Contains a digital library of images, previously known as ARTStor, in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images.
Indexes journals, books, dissertations and other media covering all aspects of linguistics, speech, language and hearing pathology.
