Open-access archive for nearly 2.4 million scholarly articles in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance, Statistics, Electrical Engineering and Systems Science, and Economics.
ERIC is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.
A full-text database consisting of the Arts and Sciences I, II, III, IV, Complement, Ecology & Botany and General Science Collections which provide access to the back files of over 300 scholarly journals from the sciences, social sciences and arts and humanities.
Offers detailed biographies on many historical and contemporary mathematicians, as well as information on famous curves and various topics in the history of mathematics.
You can find on this website the full text of mathematical research documents: journal articles, seminar and conference proceedings, books and monographs, doctoral theses.
Comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 3 million full-text works from thousands of universities.
An abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources , including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
A union catalog that itemizes the collections of 72,000 libraries in 170 countries and territories that participate in the Online Computer Library Center global cooperative.
A major international reviewing service providing reviews and abstracts for articles in pure and applied mathematics, produced by the Berlin office of FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure GmbH.
