Skip to main content

Persons with Disabilities--Resources: Contacts

Library Contacts for Persons with Disabilities

Ellis Library Cindy Cotner  573-882-7315 cotnerc@missouri.edu
Engineering Noel Kopriva   573-882-1827 koprivan@missouri.edu
Geology Stephen Stanton  573-882-4860 stantons@missouri.edu
Health Sciences  Terri Knouff  573-882-2459 knoufft@health.missouri.edu
Journalism Dorothy Carner  573-882-7502 carnerd@missouri.edu
Law Resa Kerns  573-882-5108 kernsr@missouri.edu
Math Sciences Yasuyo Knoll  573-882-7286 knolly@missouri.edu
Veterinary Medical Kate Anderson  573-882-2461 andersonkat@missouri.edu