Skip to main content

Persons with Disabilities--Resources: Contacts

Library Contacts for Persons with Disabilities

Ellis Library Cindy Cotner 882-4693 cotnerc@missouri.edu
Engineering Noel Kopriva 882-1827 koprivan@missouri.edu
Geology Stephen Stanton 882-4860 stantons@missouri.edu
Health Sciences  Terri Knouff 882-2459 knouffT@health.missouri.edu
Journalism Dorothy Carner 882-7502 carnerd@missouri.edu
Law Resa Kerns 882-5108 kernsr@missouri.edu
Math Sciences John Meyer 882-7286 meyerjl@missouri.edu
Veterinary Medical Kate Anderson 882-2461 andersonkat@missouri.edu