Bitter Fruit : African American Women in World War II
The Cambridge History of American Literature
The Cambridge Introduction to Modernist Poetry
The City of Refuge : the Collected Stories of Rudolph Fisher
The Collected Works of Langston Hughes
The Collected Writings of Wallace Thurman : a Harlem Renaissance Reader
Double-Take : a Revisionist Harlem Renaissance Anthology
Existence in Black : an anthology of Black existential philosophy
The Garden Thrives : Twentieth-Century African-American Poetry
Harlem in Review : Critical Reactions to Black American Writers, 1917-1939
Harlem Renaissance: Four Novels of the 1930s
The Harlem renaissance in black and white
Harlem's Glory : Black Women Writing, 1900-1950
The Lesbian and Gay Studies Reader
A Literary Revolution: in the Spirit of the Harlem Renaissance
"Look for Me All Around You" : Anglophone Caribbean Immigrants in the Harlem Renaissance
The Messenger Reader : Stories, Poetry, and Essays from The messenger Magazine
The New Negro Renaissance : an Anthology
New Thoughts on the Black Arts Movement [electronic resource]
The Norton Anthology of African American Literature
The Portable Harlem Renaissance Reader
Publishing Blackness: Textual Constructions of Race Since 1850
Socialist Joy in the Writing of Langston Hughes
Voices from the Harlem Renaissance
Word, Image, and the New Negro : Representation and Identity in the Harlem Renaissance
Afro-American Writers from the Harlem Renaissance to 1940
The Harlem Renaissance : a Historical Dictionary for the Era
Harlem Renaissance and Beyond : Literary Biographies of 100 Black Women Writers, 1900-1945
Historical Dictionary of African American Theater
African American National Biography
Black Authors and Illustrators of Children's Books
Biographies of Black Composers and Songwriters
Dictionary of African Historical Biography
Harlem Renaissance Lives from the African American National Biography
100 Most Popular African American Authors: Biographical Sketches and Bibliographies
Encyclopedia of African American Actresses in Film and Television
Encyclopedia of African American Culture and History
Encyclopedia of African American Heritage
Encyclopedia of African American History, 1869 to the Present
Encyclopedia of African American Literature
Encyclopedia of African American Women Writers
Encyclopedia of the Harlem Renaissance
Encyclopedia of the Harlem Literary Renaissance
Facts on File Encyclopedia of Black Women in America
Chaotic justice : Rethinking African American Literary History
Distance Learning for Higher Education [electronic resource]: An Annotated Bibliography
Education Standards for Teaching and Learning [microform]: A Bibliography
Harlem in Review : Critical Reactions to Black American Writers, 1917-1939
The Harlem Renaissance : an Annotated Bibliography and Commentary
The Harlem Renaissance : an Annotated Reference Guide for Student Research
A Selected Bibliography of Black Literature: the Harlem Renaissance
