The College Blue Book [electronic resource]
Best Colleges (US News & World Report)
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Curriculum and Methods
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Psychology and Administration
Complete Guide to Accredited Online MBA Programs
Education Resources Organizations Directory U.S. Department of Education
Higher Education Organizations (Institute for Higher Education Policy)
Biography and Education: A Reader
Education and Race: A Biography of Edward Wilmot Blyden
Fifty Major Thinkers on Education: From Confucius to Dewey
Fifty Modern Thinkers on Education: From Piaget to the Present
Historical and Philosophical Foundations of Education: A Biographical Introduction
The Origins of Modern Russian Education: An Intellectual Biography of Count Sergei Uvarov, 1786-1855
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development
The Child: An Encyclopedic Companion
Contemporary Youth Culture : An International Encyclopedia
Education and Technology : An Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of American Education
Encyclopedia of Bilingualism and Bilingual Education
Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood in History and Society [electronic resource]
Encyclopedia of Educational Research
Encyclopedia of Mathematics Education
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Education
Encyclopedia of Special Education
Encyclopedia of the Social and Cultural Foundations of Education [electronic resource]
Encyclopedia of Title IX and Sports
Gender and Education: An Encyclopedia
Higher Education in the United States: An Encyclopedia
International Encyclopedia of National Systems of Education
Key Concepts in the Philosophy of Education [electronic resource]
Sports Science handbook: The Essential Guide to Kinesiology, Sport and Exercise Science
Testing and Standards: A Brief Encyclopedia
Women in Higher Education: An Encyclopedia
World Education Encyclopedia [electronic resource]: A Survey of Educational Systems Worldwide
Youth, Education, and Sexualities: An International Encyclopedia
Continuum Guide to Media Education
Dictionary of British Education
A Dictionary of Education [electronic resource]
Dictionary of Multicultural Education
Dictionary of the Social Sciences
The Greenwood Dictionary of Education
Historical Dictionary of Women's Education in the United States [electronic resource]
An International Dictionary of Adult and Continuing Education
Elementary Education: A Reference Handbook
Handbook for Research in Cooperative Education and Internships
Handbook of Diversity in Parent Education: The Changing Faces of Parenting and Parent Education
Handbook of inclusive Education for Educators, Administrators, and Planners
Handbook of International Research in Mathematics Education
Handbook of Online Learning: Innovations in Higher Education and Corporate Training
Handbook of Public Pedagogy: Education and Learning Beyond Schooling
Handbook of Research on Catholic Education [Electronic resource]
The Handbook of Secondary Gifted Education
Handbook of University-Wide Entrepreneurship Education
International Handbook on Geographical Education
Migrant Education: A Reference Handbook
Native American Education: A Reference Handbook
Oxford Handbook of Deaf Studies, Language, and Education
Research Writing in Education and Psychology--From planning to Publication: A Practical Handbook
Sex, Youth, and Sex Education: A Reference Handbook
Staff Data Handbook [electronic resource]: Elementary, Secondary, and Early Childhood Education
Understanding School Refusal: A Handbook for Professionals in Education, Health and Social Care
