Suggested keywords or search terms:
Each line is a different set of keywords to use. Don't use them all at the same time. Try different combinations of keywords and boolean operators in the same database to get the best results.
Suggested database: Google
Suggested search terms:
Suggested websites:
Suggested database: WARC (World Advertising Research Center)
WARC (World Advertising Research Center) provides access to advertising and marketing information from various sources. The searchable sources include case studies for advertising campaigns.
Suggested search terms:
Suggested database: Discover @ MU
Suggested search terms:
Example search result:
PR Newswire. (2024, April 23). OLLY launches new cognitive health supplements with “Focus Buddies Brainy L’OLLY Pops” including Cognizin® Citicoline. PR Newswire US.
Monti, J. M., Moulton, C. J., & Cohen, N. J. (2015). The role of nutrition on cognition and brain health in ageing: A targeted approach. Nutrition Research Reviews, 28(2), 167–180. https://doi.org/10.1017/S0954422415000141
Suggested database: Mintel
Includes market research reports for Europe, the UK, and the US. Reports discuss market drivers, market size & trends, market segmentation, supply structure, advertising and promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics, and market forecasts. In order to use Mintel, you must first agree to the terms of Mintel Academic Access.
Suggested search terms:
Recent reports:
Suggested database: IBISWorld
IBISWorld provides reports for all of the 723 industries in the United States as categorized by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5 year forecasts.
Suggested search terms:
You can browse a list of NAICS classifications on IBISWorld here
Recent reports:
