Database with abstracts and citations of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records. A multidisciplinary resource covering materials from the humanities, sciences and social sciences. Also indexes EMBASE and allows you to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them. If you need to sign in to Scopus, please choose “University of Missouri System (MU Health Care)” from the list.
Web of Science indexes thousands of scholarly journals, books, reports, conferences and more. Citation information and analysis with cited reference searching available. The collection includes Science Citation Index Expanded (1990-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1990-present), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1990-present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present), Book Citation Index (2005-present), Emerging Sources Citation Index (2020 - present) Current Chemical Reactions (1985-present), and the Index Chemicus (1993-present).
Covers an array of scientific disciplines such as forestry, human health & nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, recreation, and leisure.
A database produced by the U.S. National Agricultural Library that provides access to worldwide periodical literature and USDA publications. Subject coverage includes plant and animal sciences, food and nutrition, agriculture, biotechnology, entomology, forestry, and wildlife.
Indexes materials covering a wide variety of subject areas including aquaculture, astrophysics, conservation, fish & fisheries, geology, limnology, meteorology, oceanography, paleontology, seismology and weather. Includes: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts, the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts.
Includes full-text education journals that cover the essentials of education and related fields of study, including in-depth coverage of special education.
Provides access to the educational and related literature available in periodicals published worldwide and in the ERIC documents microfiche collection.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Indexes materials covering a wide variety of subject areas including aquaculture, astrophysics, conservation, fish & fisheries, geology, limnology, meteorology, oceanography, paleontology, seismology and weather. Includes: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts, the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts.
Contains journals, reports, books, meetings, and U.S. patents in all disciplines of the life sciences, including traditional areas of biology, such as botany, zoology, and microbiology, as well as related fields such as plant and animal science, agriculture, pharmacology, and ecology.
Provides citations and some abstracts on all aspects of ichthyology, fisheries, and related aspects of aquaculture.
Indexes materials covering a wide variety of subject areas including aquaculture, astrophysics, conservation, fish & fisheries, geology, limnology, meteorology, oceanography, paleontology, seismology and weather. Includes: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts, the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts.
Provides access to worldwide zoological literature, including all major areas of the field: behavior, ecology, evolution, habitat, nutrition, parasitology, reproduction, taxonomy, and zoogeography.
Covers an array of scientific disciplines such as forestry, human health & nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, recreation, and leisure.
A database produced by the U.S. National Agricultural Library that provides access to worldwide periodical literature and USDA publications. Subject coverage includes plant and animal sciences, food and nutrition, agriculture, biotechnology, entomology, forestry, and wildlife.
Contains journals, reports, books, meetings, and U.S. patents in all disciplines of the life sciences, including traditional areas of biology, such as botany, zoology, and microbiology, as well as related fields such as plant and animal science, agriculture, pharmacology, and ecology.
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
Proquest's Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Covers an array of scientific disciplines such as forestry, human health & nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, recreation, and leisure.
Full-text database covering sports and sports medicine journals. Subjects covered include biomechanics, drugs, exercise, kinesiology, movement science, nutrition, occupational health and therapy, physical fitness, physical therapy, rehabilitation, sports and exercise psychology, coaching and education and sports medicine.
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
Provides full-text for nearly 2,200 peer-reviewed and trade business journals. Also included are company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and SWOT analysis.
Covers an array of scientific disciplines such as forestry, human health & nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, recreation, and leisure.
A database produced by the U.S. National Agricultural Library that provides access to worldwide periodical literature and USDA publications. Subject coverage includes plant and animal sciences, food and nutrition, agriculture, biotechnology, entomology, forestry, and wildlife.
GEOREF is the database of the American Geological Institute. It provides references to serials and other publications covering all aspects of geology and geophysics.
Indexes materials covering a wide variety of subject areas including aquaculture, astrophysics, conservation, fish & fisheries, geology, limnology, meteorology, oceanography, paleontology, seismology and weather. Includes: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts, the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts.
Indexes materials covering a wide variety of subject areas including aquaculture, astrophysics, conservation, fish & fisheries, geology, limnology, meteorology, oceanography, paleontology, seismology and weather. Includes: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts, the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database and the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts.
Provides citations and some abstracts on all aspects of ichthyology, fisheries, and related aspects of aquaculture.
