This is the "Core Resources" page of the "English 1000: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

English 1000: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering  

Last Updated: Nov 9, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/mae1000 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Core Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Compendex Database (1969-present) via Engineering Village

Compendex - Search for engineering and computer science articlesCompendex Information page

 

Core Resources

  • Compendex  
      
      Icon
    Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements.
  • ASME Digital Library  Icon
    The ASME Digital Library, is ASME's primary repository of current and archival literature featuring: ASME's Transaction Journals from 1990 to the present and ASME's Conference Proceedings from 2009 to the present.
  • SPIN Web
    SPIN indexes ASCE, ASME and AIP (physics) journals. SPIN database includes bibliographic records and abstracts for more than 1.5 million articles from major physical science journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published by the American Institute of Physics, its member societies, and other affiliated organizations.
  • Technology Research Database (TRD)  
      
      Icon
    TRD indexes over 4000 periodicals, conference proceedings, and technical reports. It is comprised of: CSA Materials Research Database with METADEX; Ceramic Abstracts; Advanced Polymer Abstracts; Aerospace & High Technology Database; Aluminum Industry Abstracts; Composites Industry Abstracts; Computer and Information Systems Abstracts; Copper Data Center Database; Corrosion Abstracts; Earthquake Engineering Abstracts; Electronics and Communications Abstracts; Engineered Materials Abstracts; Envi

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ashley Nelson
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip