Compendex - Search for engineering and computer science articles
- SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts)

SciFinder Scholar contains a comprehensive database of chemical and chemical engineering literature including patents (1907 - date, with selected coverage back to 1878) and the CAS Registry with information on 18 million substances. Also useful for biotechnology, toxicology, environmental science, medicine, food science and nuclear science.
- Academic Search Complete

Academic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 8,600 periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. It also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.
- ASCE Research Library

The ASCE Research Library is a comprehensive online tool for locating articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering. The Research Library provides you with unprecedented access to more than 40,000 full-text papers from ASCE Journals and Proceedings published since 1995. That is over 400,000 pages. Approximately 4,000 new papers will be added each year.
- GreenFILE

Free EBSCO database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment; Information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond. Includes Scholarly and general interest titles.
- Scopus

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
- Water Resources Abstracts

Water Resources Abstracts covers a wide range of water resource topics including water resource economics, conservation, control, hydrology, water planning, water cycle (precipitation), snow, groundwater, lakes, erosion), and water quality (pollution, waste treatment).
- More databases