Conference ProceedingsDissertations
Dissertations
This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Electrical & Computer Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electrical & Computer Engineering   Tags: &, computer, electrical, engineering;, guides, subject  

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/ece Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Compendex Database (1969-present) via Engineering Village

Compendex - Search for engineering and computer science articlesCompendex Information page

 

Recommended Databases

  • IEEE Xplore  
      
      Icon
    Full-text access to IET/IEE (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Journals and IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.
  • ACM Digital Library  
      
      Icon
    ACM Digital Library provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since its founding in 1947. Also provides selected works published by affiliated organizations.
  • Compendex  
      
      Icon
    Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements.
  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Judy Siebert Maseles
Contact Info
Engineering Library & Technology Commons
W2001 Lafferre Hall / 573-882-2715
165 Ellis Library / 573-884-4271 (Wednesdays)
Send Email
 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip