It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Contains indexes published annually by the American Theological Library Association focusing on theological studies. Also provides bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history and religion in social issues.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Contains 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Date Coverage:Varies; primarily 1970s-present with some titles covering earlier dates
Covers current issues for key American Anthropological Association publications, including American Anthropologist, American Ethnologist, Anthropology and Education Quarterly, Medical Anthropology Quarterly, as well as back issues of all AAA journals.
DigiZeitschriften is a digital archive of academic journals, similar to JSTOR. It contains over 3 million pages from all subject areas. Although the tables of contents are available to all, not all articles are available in full text to non-subscribers. To see only those journals available to all, click on Open Access.
Covers all subjects pertaining to the European Middle Ages, covering Europe, the Middle East and North Africa. The database includes articles, conference proceedings, essay collections, Festschriften and exhibition catalogues in many languages.
Date Coverage: 1967-present Maximum Users: Unlimited Truncation: Truncation: * Wildcard: ?
Supported by the Ministère de l'éducation nationale, de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche and l'université Lumière Lyon 2, PERSEE is similar to JSTOR in providing full text in pdf format to back issues of hundreds of prestigious journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences (including a moving wall of three to five years depending on the journal.) Although the masthead identifies these as scientific journals, they are French language academic journals in all subject areas.
Revues.org is an open source repository of French journals in the humanities and social sciences. In addition to searching the collection of journals, the site provides background information on each journal listed.