Library Guides: Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text: Not Accessible

LISTA

The complimentary access to the Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text database has expired. Unfortunately, the University of Missouri Libraries is unable to fund the cost of subscribing to this resource at this time. LISTA abstracts are still available for free.

See below for a list of databases which are similar to the scope of the LISTA database.

If you have any questions or need help finding information, please contact the Ellis Library Reference Desk at ask@missouri.email.libanswers.com or 573-882-4581.

Library Literature and Information Science Full Text
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text is an index of library and information science periodicals.
Free account can be created for personalization.
Date Coverage: 1984-date.
Maximum Users: 4 pooled users.
Truncation: Truncation: * Wildcard: ?

Search Guide: https://support.ebsco.com/help/LibraryLit
Education Full Text
Includes full-text education journals that cover the essentials of education and related fields of study, including in-depth coverage of special education.
Date Coverage: 1983-date

Maximum Users: 20 pooled users

Truncation:
Truncation: *; Wildcard: ?
ACM Digital Library
Provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings as well as works published by affiliated organizations about computing and information technology.
Date Coverage: 1947-date

Maximum Users: Unlimited

Truncation:
Wildcard: *

Auto Alerts: https://libraryguides.missouri.edu/c.php?g=27933&p=175462
IEEE Xplore
Access to IET/IEE (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Journals and IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines, and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.
Free account can be created for personalization.
Date Coverage: 1988-date
Maximum Users: 20
Truncation: Truncation: * Wildcard: ?