Hospitality Management 4180: Strategic Management in the Hospitality Industry

Provides full-text for nearly 2,200 peer-reviewed and trade business journals. Also included are company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and SWOT analysis.

Provides access to newspapers, journals, magazines, television and radio transcripts, photos, etc. from nearly every country worldwide in 28 languages. It also contains business and financial data on companies from around the world.  Note:  Off-campus users must use the VPN for access.  

Provides information on companies, industries, stocks, mutual funds and the economy. Sources include Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Bond Reports and Corporation Records.

Provides reports for U.S. industries as categorized by NAICS. It also includes reports on industries in Australia, Canada, China, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, and the U.K. For the U.S., includes state industry reports and economic profiles.

Provides information on companies, industries, stocks, mutual funds and the economy. Sources include Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Bond Reports and Corporation Records.

Provides full-text for nearly 2,200 peer-reviewed and trade business journals. Also included are company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and SWOT analysis.

Provides access to newspapers, journals, magazines, television and radio transcripts, photos, etc. from nearly every country worldwide in 28 languages. It also contains business and financial data on companies from around the world.  Note:  Off-campus users must use the VPN for access.  

Includes market research reports for the US. Reports cover a variety of sectors including consumer goods, travel and tourism, financial industry, internet industry, retail, and food & drink.  Also included are management and company reports for companies mentioned in the reports. In order to use Mintel, you must first agree to the terms of Mintel Academic Access.