Digital Visual Art Education: making, learning, and teaching with digital media by 
Image Objects: an archaeology of computer graphics / by 
Real-Time Video Content for Virtual Production & Live Entertainment by 
The Color Management Handbook for Visual Effects Artists by 
Lost Literacies: experiments in the nineteenth-century US comic strip by 
Creative Tools and the Softwarization of Cultural Production by 
The Patterns of Comics: visual languages of comics from Asia, Europe, and North America by 
Finding Your Voice in Radio, Audio, and Podcast Production by 
Artful Breakdowns: the comics of Art Spiegelman by 
Digital Storytelling and Ethics: collaborative creation and facilitation by 
The Counterfeit Coin: Videogames and Fantasies of Empowerment by 
Character Development and Storytelling for Games by 
Collaborative Worldbuilding for Video Games by 
Adobe after Effects Classroom in a Book by 
Drawing from the Archives: Comics Memory in the Contemporary Graphic Novel by 
The game writing guide : get your dream job and keep it by 
2AM Eternal: a decade of queer nightlife posters + comics, 2012-2022 by Suggested databases for finding articles, book chapters, conference presentations, and other materials covering digital storytelling and adjacent topics.
Access to IET/IEE (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Journals and IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines, and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.
Provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings as well as works published by affiliated organizations about computing and information technology.
An art research database containing full-text art journals, books, periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins published primarily in the U.S. and Europe. It covers art history, design, as well as photography, film and architecture.
Provides access to scholarly journals in the arts and sciences. Contains a digital library of images, previously known as ARTStor, in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images.
