AdForum is an internationally focused database provides access to over 35,000 advertisements in all media, including audio and video. Use this to see how your brand might be advertised in its home country.
Provides access to over 35,000 different advertisements.
Company Information - Online Resources
Use the databases listed under the Articles & Online Resources tab to find additional information on your company.
NetAdvantage provides information on companies, industries, stocks, mutual funds and the economy. Sources include Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Bond Reports and Corporation Records.
Provides immediate access to data on NYSE, AMEX, Nasdaq and other select regional exchange companies.
Coverage includes: history, business description, properties, subsidiaries, officers, directors, long-term debt, Moody’s rating, capital stock, income statement, balance sheet, statements of cash flow, auditors, exchange and ticker symbol, number of employees, number of shareholders, address, telephone number, annual stock price ranges, trustee, registrar, transfer agent, stock splits, annual meeting date, Moody’s news reports, and direct, real-time access to the EDGAR, the SEC website which includes are annual, quarterly, and special corporation records. Date Coverage: Current Maximum Users: Unlimited Truncation: Truncation *
Filed with the Securities & Exchange Commission, these reports provide financial and competitive data. The 20-F is filed by foreign companies whose stock trades in the U.S. such as Anheuser-Busch Inbev. Available 1993-present.
Company Information - Print Resources
International Directory of Company Histories
Call Number: REF HD2721 .I54 Ready Reference (Ask at Circulation Desk for help locating)
International Directory of Company Histories
