It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Contains 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Date Coverage:Varies; primarily 1970s-present with some titles covering earlier dates
Search over 20,000 psychological and educational tests by either test name or by subject. From the Educational Testing Service. If the "Availability" field mentions Tests in Microfiche, the test can be used for research purposes. Copies of the instruments in Tests in Microfiche are available at Ellis Library.
The Center for the Study of Mathematics Curriculum (CSMC) has compiled a collection of K-12 mathematics textbooks, spanning the period from 1799 (Euclid's Elements) to contemporary textbooks used today in schools. These textbooks are physically housed at the Center's library at 104 Townsend Hall on the University of Missouri-Columbia campus.
Contains references to articles in periodicals, technical reports, dissertations, and other materials in psychology and related behavioral and social sciences. Contains full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association.
"The REDCap Shared Library is a repository for REDCap data collection instruments and forms that can be downloaded and used by researchers at REDCap partner institutions. Curated instruments have been approved for inclusion by the REDCap Library Oversight Committee (REDLOC) after review for research relevance, accuracy in coding and function, and copyright issues."
Test Reviews Online provides citations to reviews of educational and psychological tests and measurements that the Buros Institute have included in their indexes. Full-text of the actual instrument are not included.