Provides full-text access to thousands of online books covering technology, digital media, business, health, travel, personal and professional development and many other areas. Also includes learning tutorials and videos.
Search full text of books provided. Out-of-copyright book (pre-1925) can be viewed online. For more recent books, More recent books may be available at MU, via MOBIUS, or may be requested through ILL@MU.
Ebrary - Proquest Ebook Central
Find Books
Find Books
Search for Books, Media, and more in the Library Catalog
Provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings as well as works published by affiliated organizations about computing and information technology.
Access to IET/IEE (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Journals and IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines, and conference proceedings and all current IEEE standards.
Search through Elsevier journals, books, reference works, and images for the Physical Silences, Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities. Full-text access is available only for MU currently subscribed titles and a few backfiles of non-subscribed titles.
Springer provides its electronic book and journal content on its SpringerLink site, which launched in 1996. SpringerLink is operated by MetaPress, a division of Ebsco.
This is a dictionary of algorithms, algorithmic techniques, data structures, archetypal problems, and related definitions. Algorithms include common functions, such as Ackermann's function. Problems include traveling salesman and Byzantine generals.
