Variety of transportation engineering topics in Knovel, an e-book platform/database.Includes Data and handbooks from publishers including the American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO), the American Institute of Chemical Engineers’ (AIChE) Center for Chemical Process Safety (CCPS), Elsevier, McGraw-Hill, Springer, Wiley and Woodhead.
Materials that are out of copyright (generally pre-1925) can be viewed online. For more recent books, Google Book Search functions as a detailed index. Books identified may be available at MU, via MOBIUS, or may be requested through ILL@MU.
Provides full-text access to thousands of online books covering technology, digital media, business, health, travel, personal and professional development and many other areas. Also includes learning tutorials and videos.
A comprehensive online tool for locating articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering. Contains full-text papers, peer-reviewed journals, proceedings, e-books, and standards published by the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Provides easy bibliographic access to ALL ASCE publications. Journal papers with abstracts go back to 1970. Non-abstract journal records go back to 1958.
Search through Elsevier journals, books, reference works, and images for the Physical Sciences, Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities. Full-text access is available only for MU currently subscribed titles and a few backfiles of non-subscribed titles.
Springer provides its electronic book and journal content on its SpringerLink site, which launched in 1996. SpringerLink is operated by MetaPress, a division of Ebsco.
Transportation Infrastructure Security Utilizing Intelligent Transportation Systems by 
