Census Data: Decennial

Guide to statistical information collected by the U.S. Census Bureau.

Missouri Census Data Center

The Missouri Census Data Center provides menu-driven access to 1980, 1990, 2000 and 2010 Census Demographic Profiles for all states, counties, tracts, cities, ZIP codes and other geographic entities.

Data Links by Area allows you to select a state, county or town and see which census data products contain information for that particular place. Includes data from the American Community Survey and the 2000 and 2010 decennial census.

MCDC holdings consist of public machine readable data archive and numerous reports and dynamic web applications. A state-wide network of lead, coordinating and affiliate agencies provides users with assistance in accessing the MCDC holdings and answering questions regarding their use and interpretation.

IPUMS - Integrated Public Use Microdata Series

IPUMS
Consists of more than fifty high-precision samples of the American population drawn from fifteen federal censuses and from the American Community Surveys of 2000-2012.
more...less...
IPUMS is not a collection of compiled statistics; it is composed of microdata. Each record is a person, with all characteristics numerically coded. In most samples persons are organized into households, making it possible to study the characteristics of people in the context of their families or other co-residents. Because the data are individuals and not tables, researchers must use a statistical package to analyze the millions of records in the database. A data extraction system enables users to select only the samples and variables they require.

Census 2010

Census Bureau 2010 Census
2010 Census Data Products
Find out what products have been released, the geographies they cover and the type of information in each product. View dates for future product releases.
Missouri Census Data Center Applinks
Select a state, county or town and see which census data products contain information for that particular place. Includes data from the American Community Survey and the 2000 and 2010 decennial census.
Census.ire.org
View 2010 census data by tracts, places, counties, county subdivisions, state or national total.
Explore the Form
History of the Decennial Census
Census Articles by the Pew Research Center

Census 2000

The Census Bureau has published an Introduction to Census 2000 Data Products. It provides information on the data collected, geographic areas and the products available.

DataFerrett offers the data for the following Census products: