Offers cover-to-cover ("core") indexing and abstracts as well as selected ("priority") journals, many of which are full text.
Provides circulation statistics for several thousand U.S. and Canadian newspapers and periodical publications. Reports include statistics on different subscriptions, such as digital, home delivery, and single-copy sales, and are available in PDF format.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Provides full-text for nearly 2,200 peer-reviewed and trade business journals. Also included are company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and SWOT analysis.
Source of journal impact factors and subject category rankings for journals indexed in the Web of Science database.
Contains references to articles in periodicals, technical reports, dissertations, and other materials in psychology and related behavioral and social sciences. Contains full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association.
Searches across the following Web of Science databases: Core Collection, BIOSIS Citation Index, Current Contents Connect, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, Grants Index, KCI-Korean Journal Database, MEDLINE, Policy Citation Index, Preprint Citation Index, ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Citation Index, Research Commons, SciELO Citation Index and Zoological Record.
