This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Search millions of publications, grants, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents, and policy documents all in one place. Analyze research outcomes and gather insights on research funding and collaborations to inform future strategy. Available to the MU campus with a missouri.edu or umsystem.edu email address. Access provided by the MU Division of Research, Innovation & Impact.
Proquest's Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
GenderWatch is a database of periodicals and newsletters that focus on women and women's issues.
Covers information on accounting, domestic monetary theory, health economics, labor, quantitative economic methods, urban and regional economics, and welfare programs.
Provides full-text for nearly 2,200 peer-reviewed and trade business journals. Also included are company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and SWOT analysis.
"parts" "components" "teardown" "labor conditions" "working conditions" "environmental impact" "environmental score" "sourcing" "procurement" "supply chain" "markup" "profit margin" "tailings" "agriculatural workers" "labor migration" "sustainable" "product life cycle" "retail markup" "markup" "cost breakdown
