Business: a Guide for Graduate Students

Provides full-text for nearly 2,200 peer-reviewed and trade business journals. Also included are company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, and SWOT analysis.

Database with abstracts and citations of research literature and quality web sources, including journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records. Allows you to locate the most highly cited items and the articles that cite them. If you need to sign in to Scopus, please choose “University of Missouri System (MU Health Care)” from the list.

Web of Science indexes thousands of scholarly journals, books, reports, conferences and more. Citation information and analysis with cited reference searching available.

Contains references to articles in periodicals, technical reports, dissertations, and other materials in psychology and related behavioral and social sciences. Contains full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association.

Covers information on accounting, domestic monetary theory, health economics, labor, quantitative economic methods, urban and regional economics, and welfare programs.

Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.

Provides access to newspapers, journals, magazines, television and radio transcripts, photos, etc. from nearly every country worldwide in 28 languages. It also contains business and financial data on companies from around the world.  Note:  Off-campus users must use the VPN for access.