Skip to Main Content
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Libraries & Collections
Ellis Library (main)
Engineering Library
Geological Sciences
Government Documents
Health Sciences
Journalism Library
Law Library
Mathematical Sciences
MU Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Veterinary Medical
More Libraries...
Class Resources
Instructional Services
Course Reserves
Course Guides
Schedule a Library Class
Class Assessment Forms
Workshops
Recordings & Tutorials
Research & Writing Help
More class resources
In the Library
Places to Study
Borrow, Request & Renew
Call Numbers
Computers, Printers, Scanners & Software
Digital Media Lab
Equipment Lending: Laptops, cameras, etc.
Subject Librarians
Writing Tutors
More In the Library...
Services for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Researcher Support
Distance Learners
International Students
More Services for...
My Accounts
View my MU Libraries Account
(login & click on My Library Account)
View my MOBIUS Checkouts
Renew my Books
(login & click on My Loans)
Place a Hold on a Book
Request Books from Depository
View my ILL@MU Account
Set Up Alerts in Databases
More Account Information...
University of Missouri Libraries
Library Guides
Biomedical Engineering 4003: Design and Development of Biomedical Innovations
Patents
Search this Guide
Search
Biomedical Engineering 4003: Design and Development of Biomedical Innovations
Industry Analysis
Marketing Data
Patents
Searching for Patents
Competitors/Suppliers
Articles & Online Resources
Searching for Patents
The Lens
Full-text of 7 million patent documents from US, Europe, Australia, WIPO, and counterparts in up to 60 countries.
U.S. Patents and Patent Applications -- Full-Text Images (1790 to date)
Google Advanced Patent Search
European Patent Office -- esp@cenet.com
Dates of coverage vary by country
<<
Previous:
Marketing Data
Next:
Competitors/Suppliers >>
