Indexes title keywords and subject terms for articles appearing in approximately 300 federal periodicals dated 1988-forward. A subset of these articles are available in full text through this database; others may be available elsewhere online, or in print copy in the library's collection. A complete list of periodicals is linked from the database's main search screen.  

Covers Native American migration and resettlement throughout U.S. history, as well as U.S. Government Indian removal policies and subsequent actions to address Native American claims. For details, click on ProQuest's Indian Claims Insight LibGuide in the footer of the database's search page. 

Provides access to statistical data from U.S. federal and state agencies, international organizations, and private institutions. It includes over 960,000 downloadable tables and 275,000 reports, supporting historical and contemporary analysis across disciplines such as economics, public policy, international relations, and the social sciences. Learn more in ProQuest's LibGuide, available under the “Help” icon in the upper right corner of the main screen.  

Offers a complete online collection of full opinions from Supreme Court argues cases, including per curiam decisions, with dockets, joint appendices and amicus briefs. Transcripts of oral arguments dating back to 1955 are also included. For further details on coverage, see ProQuest's LibGuide, available under the “Help” icon in the upper right corner of the main search screen.  

Connects U.S. government policies with data and trends resulting from those policies. Provides context with analytical reports and news articles. presented in a unique interface designed specifically to help researchers make key connections and discoveries, this product includes timelines, topic pages and data tools. For more information, see ProQuest's LibGuide linked under the “Help” icon in the upper right corner of the main search screen.