Conference ProceedingsDissertations
Find It @ MUDissecting a DatabaseEvaluating Resources
This is the "Articles" page of the "ECE 7510/4510: Pulsed Power Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ECE 7510/4510: Pulsed Power Engineering  

Last Updated: Aug 15, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/ece7510_4510 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Recommended Readings

 

Compendex Database (1969-present) via Engineering Village

Compendex - Search for engineering and computer science articlesCompendex Information page

 

Recommended Databases

  • IEEE Xplore  
      
      Icon
    Full-text access to IET/IEE (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Journals and IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.
  • Compendex  
      
      Icon
    Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements.
  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
  • Google Scholar  
      
    Google Scholar Instructions are provided for setting up Find it at MU in your Google Scholar search. This will enable you to link from your Google search results to the full-text resources provided by the MU Libraries.
  • Summon@MU (All academic disciplines)
    Discover relevant information on any topic from the Libraries' collections. From your search results, it's one step to the full text of articles or you can see if a book is on the shelf.

Engineering Librarian

Profile Image
Judy Siebert Maseles
Contact Info
Engineering Library & Technology Commons
W2001 Lafferre Hall/573-882-2715
Ellis Library - Wednesday
165 Ellis/573-884-4271
Send Email
 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip