Skip to Main Content
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Hours
Directories
Maps & Floorplans
Libraries A-Z
Libraries & Collections
Ellis Library (main)
Engineering Library
Geological Sciences
Government Documents
Health Sciences
Journalism Library
Law Library
Mathematical Sciences
MU Digital Collections
Special Collections and Archives
Veterinary Medical
More Libraries...
Class Resources
Instructional Services
Course Reserves
Course Guides
Schedule a Library Class
Class Assessment Forms
Workshops
Recordings & Tutorials
Research & Writing Help
More class resources
In the Library
Places to Study
Borrow, Request & Renew
Call Numbers
Computers, Printers, Scanners & Software
Digital Media Lab
Equipment Lending: Laptops, cameras, etc.
Subject Librarians
Writing Tutors
More In the Library...
Services for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Researcher Support
Distance Learners
International Students
More Services for...
My Accounts
View my MU Libraries Account
(login & click on My Library Account)
View my MOBIUS Checkouts
Renew my Books
(login & click on My Loans)
Place a Hold on a Book
Request Books from Depository
View my ILL@MU Account
Set Up Alerts in Databases
More Account Information...
University of Missouri Libraries
Library Guides
University Libraries
Spanish Language and Literature
Online Guides and Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Spanish Language and Literature
Tips, techniques & links to help you find answers for your research papers & projects
Find information about a topic
Locate Books and E-books
Toggle Dropdown
Locate Public Domain Ebooks
Locate print books (for power users)
Find a book in Ellis Library
Book Help
Locate Dissertations
Book is not held by Missouri (Mobius) Libraries?
Find Articles on your topic
Toggle Dropdown
Find full text for citations you already have
Help searching for articles in a database
Can't find your article full-text?
Cite Sources
Help Writing Papers
Dictionaries
Text Archives
Online Guides and Resources
Newspapers
Subject Databases
Online Guides and Resources
Iberian Studies Web
Iberian Studies Web provides access to scholarly web resources for Spain, Portugal, and Andorra.
LANIC: Latin American Network Information Center
LANIC is a portal to myriad online information resources for all areas of Latin American culture.
Literature Online
Provides access to English language literature in reference works, bibliographies, web pages and journals.
more...
less...
Free account can be created for personalization.
Formerly known as LION
Date Coverage:
Varies by section
Maximum Users:
4
Truncation:
Truncation: * Wildcard: ?
License Terms
:
http://mulibraries.missouri.edu/search/databases/proquestlicense.htm
<<
Previous:
Text Archives
Next:
Newspapers >>
