image from stockvault.net
- PsycINFO with PsycARTICLES
PsycINFO contains references to articles in more than 1,300 periodicals as well as technical reports, dissertations, and other materials in psychology and related behavioral and social sciences. With the inclusion of PsycARTICLES, over 44,000 full-text articles from more than 50 journals published by the American Psychological Association and participating publishers are provided.
- Sociological Abstracts
CSA Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
EconLit provides coverage of the worldwide literature on economics. Subject coverage includes accounting, domestic monetary theory, health economics, labor, quantitative economic methods, urban and regional economics, and welfare programs. Coverage is 1969 to date.
- Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier provides full text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications. Search for articles about a given company, industry, or country.
ABI/Inform is the primary index to over 1,000 business journals. Includes access to ABI/Inform Global, ABI/Inform Dateline and ABI/Inform Trade & Industry.
Browse the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, and other leading newspapers, magazines and newswires through the Business Newsstand; search over 8,000 publications through the Publications Library.
- LexisNexis Academic
Lexis Nexis Academic offers access to the full-text of current and back issues of major newspapers, journals, newsletters, and news sources from around the world and the full-text of legal materials, (court cases, legislation, statutes, regulations, law reviews, and more).
- Regional Business News
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. It incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.