Conference ProceedingsDissertations
This is the "Getting Started" page of the "MAE 4995: Honors Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MAE 4995: Honors Research   Tags: course guides, mechanical & aerospace engineering  

Last Updated: Mar 3, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/maehonors Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Compendex Database (1969-present) via Engineering Village

Compendex - Search for engineering and computer science articlesCompendex Information page

 

Recommended Databases

Databases

  • Compendex  
      
      Icon
    Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements.
  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
  • Academic Search Complete  
      
      Icon
    Academic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 8,600 periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. It also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.
  • More databases

Engineering Librarian

Profile Image
Judy Siebert Maseles
Contact Info
Engineering Library & Technology Commons
W2001 Lafferre Hall/573-882-2715
Ellis Library - Wednesday
165 Ellis/573-884-4271
Send Email
 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip