Find It @ MUTeach Yourself How to SearchEvaluating Resources
Engineers: Inspiring a New Generation of What If
This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Engineering (General)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Engineering (General)   Tags: engineering (general), subject guides  

Last Updated: Mar 3, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/generalengineering Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCOhost Research Databases

Search over 40 databases
 

Compendex Database (1969-present) via Engineering Village

Search CompendexCompendex Information page

Recommended Databases for Articles

Databases

  • Compendex  
      
      Icon
    Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements.
  • Academic Search Complete  
      
      Icon
    Academic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 8,600 periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. It also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.
  • More databases

Subject Specialist

Profile Image
Judy Siebert Maseles
Contact Info
Engineering Library & Technology Commons
W2001 Lafferre Hall/573-882-2715
Ellis Library - Wednesday
165 Ellis/573-884-4271
Send Email

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip