This is the "Home" page of the "ET@MO Academic Technology and Mizzou Online Liaisons" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ET@MO Academic Technology and Mizzou Online Liaisons  

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2011 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/etatmoliaisons Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Purpose

This guide has been created to provide ET@MO liaisons with information on the variety of ways to integrate library resources into Blackboard.

Use the tabs above to navigate. 

 

Subject Librarians & Specialists

 

Additional Help

Questions about
Contact E-mail Phone

ERes

June DeWeese

DeWeeseJ@missouri.edu 573-882-7315
Linking/off-campus access

Rhonda Whithaus

WhithausR@missouri.edu 573-882-9164
Subject Librarians
Agricultural Economics Gwen Gray GrayG@missouri.edu 573-882-916

Agronomy, Entomology, Forestry, Horiticulture, and Applied Plant Sciences

Brenda Graves-Blevins

Graves-BlevinsB@missouri.edu 573-882-1827
Arts & Science

Anne Barker

Rachel Brekhus

Nancy Myers

BarkerA@missouri.edu

BrekhusR@missouri.edu

MyersN@missouri.edu

573-882-6324

573-882-3342

573-882-7563

Biological Sciences

Janice Dysart

DysartJ@missouri.edu 573-882-1828
Engineering & Computer Science

Judy Siebert Maseles

MaselesJ@missouri.edu 573-882-2715
Human & Environmental Sciences

Janice Dysart

Brenda Graves-Blevins

Cindy Cotner

DysartJ@missouri.edu

Graves-BlevinsB@missouri.edu

CotnerC@missouri.edu

573-882-1828

573-882-1827

573-882-4693

Journalism

Dorothy Carner

CarnerD@missouri.edu 573-882-6591
Medicine, Nursing & Health Related Profess

Rebecca Graves

GravesR@health.missouri.edu 573-882-0469
Rare Books & Special Collections Alla Barabtarlo BarabtarloA@missouri.edu 573-884-2376
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip