MU Libraries

ET@MO Academic Technology and Mizzou Online Liaisons: Home

Purpose

This guide has been created to provide ET@MO liaisons with information on the variety of ways to integrate library resources into Blackboard.

Use the tabs above to navigate. 

Subject Librarians & Specialists

Additional Help

Questions about Contact E-mail Phone

ERes

Esther Schnase

SchnaseE@missouri.edu 573-882-7315
Linking/off-campus access

Rhonda Whithaus

WhithausR@missouri.edu 573-882-9164
Subject Librarians      
Agricultural Economics Gwen Gray GrayG@missouri.edu 573-882-916

Agronomy, Entomology, Forestry, Horticulture, and Applied Plant Sciences

Ashley Nelson

NelsonAB@missouri.edu 573-882-1827
Arts & Science

Anne Barker

Rachel Brekhus

Mike Muchow

BarkerA@missouri.edu

BrekhusR@missouri.edu

MuchowM@missouri.edu

573-882-6324

573-882-7563

573-882-6824

Biological Sciences

Janice Dysart

DysartJ@missouri.edu 573-882-1828
Engineering & Computer Science

Judy Siebert Maseles

MaselesJ@missouri.edu 573-882-2715
Human & Environmental Sciences

Janice Dysart

Ashley Nelson

Cindy Cotner

DysartJ@missouri.edu

NelsonAB@missouri.edu

CotnerC@missouri.edu

573-882-1828

573-882-1827

573-882-4693

Journalism

Dorothy Carner

CarnerD@missouri.edu 573-882-6591
Medicine, Nursing & Health Related Profess

Rebecca Graves

GravesR@health.missouri.edu 573-882-0469
Rare Books & Special Collections Alla Barabtarlo BarabtarloA@missouri.edu 573-884-2376