This is the "Databases" page of the "Agriculture" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Agriculture   Tags: agriculture, agronomy, subject guides  

http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/agriculture
Last Updated: Feb 8, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/agriculture Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Agriculture

image courtesty of KadKarlis at flickr.com

Related Guides

Spacer

Databases

  • CABDirect  
      
      Icon
    Coverage includes plant and animal sciences, forestry, human health and nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, rural sociology, recreation, tourism, and leisure. Includes access to CAB Archives.
  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
  • AGRICOLA  
      
      Icon
    AGRICOLA is produced by the U.S. National Agricultural Library and provides access to worldwide periodical literature and USDA publications. Subject coverage includes plant and animal sciences, food and nutrition, agriculture, biotechnology, entomology, forestry, and wildlife.

Librarian

Profile Image
Ashley Nelson
Contact Info
Science Librarian
170 Ellis Library
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65201-5149

Phone: (573) 882-1827
Email: NelsonAB@missouri.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip