Health Sciences Textbooks: Gastroenterology

Integrative Gastroenterology One user at a time. Please log out when finished.

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Volume 9, Part I - Upper Digestive Tract by James C. Reynolds (Editor); Peter J. Ward (Editor); David A. Katzka (Editor); Henry Parkman (Editor); Michele A. Young (Editor) Offering a concise, highly visual approach to the basic science and clinical pathology of the digestive system, this updated volume in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations (the CIBA "Green Books") contains unparalleled didactic illustrations reflecting the latest medical knowledge.

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Volume 9, Part II - Lower Digestive Tract by James C. Reynolds (Editor); Peter J. Ward (Editor); Suzanne Rose (Editor); Missale Solomon (Editor) Offering a concise, highly visual approach to the basic science and clinical pathology of the digestive system, this updated volume in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations (the CIBA "Green Books") contains unparalleled didactic illustrations reflecting the latest medical knowledge.

The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations: Digestive System, Volume 9, Part III - Liver, Biliary Tract, and Pancreas by Grace L. Su (Editor); David C. Whitcomb (Editor); James C. Reynolds (Editor); Peter J. Ward (Editor); John A. Martin (Editor) Offering a concise, highly visual approach to the basic science and clinical pathology of the digestive system, this updated volume in The Netter Collection of Medical Illustrations (the CIBA "Green Books") contains unparalleled didactic illustrations reflecting the latest medical knowledge.

Sleisenger and Fordtran's Gastrointestinal and Liver Disease- 2 Volume Set by Mark Feldman; Lawrence S. Friedman; Lawrence J. Brandt For nearly 50 years, Sleisenger & Fordtran's Gastrointestinal and Liver Disease has been the go-to reference for gastroenterology and hepatology residents, fellows, and physicians.