Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Persons with Disabilities--Resources

Library contacts for persons with disabilities

Ellis Library Cindy Cotner  573-882-7315 cotnerc@missouri.edu
Engineering Noel Kopriva   573-882-2715 koprivan@missouri.edu
Geology Stephen Stanton  573-882-4860 stantons@missouri.edu
Health Sciences  Terri Hall  573-882-2459 hallter@health.missouri.edu
Journalism Dorothy Carner  573-882-6591 carnerd@missouri.edu
Law Cindy Shearrer  573-882-1125 shearrerc@missouri.edu
Math Sciences Yasuyo Knoll  573-882-7286 knolly@missouri.edu
Veterinary Medical Kate Anderson  573-882-6259 andersonkat@missouri.edu