Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Lanford Wilson Collection

Box 21

FF 1 – Notebook – "Buried Shepard," n.d.

FF 2 – Notebook – "The Cave, Everything is going to be Alright, Summer and Smoke," n.d.

FF 3 – Notebook – "A Tale Told Study Book," n.d.

FF 4 – Notebook – "Stoop & Sextet (Yes)," n.d.

FF 5 – Notebook – "Home Free! (movie), Gingham Dog (notes), Serenading Louie (notes)," n.d.

FF 6 – Notebook – "Redwood Curtain," n.d.

FF 7 – Notebook – "Movie Mop-up Job," n.d.

FF 8 – Notebook – "Carnival Play," n.d.

FF 9 – Notebook – "Me," n.d.

FF 10 – Notebook – "The War in Lebanon," n.d.

FF 11 – Notebook – "Galveston," n.d.

FF 12 – Notebook – "Pearl & Barbara," n.d.

FF 13 – Notebook – "The Gingham Dog Movie," n.d.

FF 14 – Notebook – "The Gingham Dog," n.d.

FF 15 – Notebook – "The Negro Plot," n.d.

FF 16 – Notebook – "The Mound Builders," n.d.

FF 17 – Notebook – "The Mound Builders," n.d.

FF 18 – Notebook – "Victory on Mrs. Dandywine's Island Manuscript," March 24, 1972

FF 19 – Notebook – "Brontosaurus," n.d.

FF 20 – Notebook – "Serenading Louie," n.d.

FF 21 – Notebook – "Louie," n.d.

FF 22 – Notebook – "Serenading Louie," n.d.

FF 23 – Notebook – "The Hot l Baltimore," n.d.

FF 24 – Notebook – "The Migratory Stream," May 1972

FF 25 – Notebook – "The Family Continues," December 20, 1971

FF 26 – Notebook – "5th of July," and "The Eskimo Story," January 31, 1977

FF 27 – Notebook – "5th of July rewrite," n.d.

FF 28 – Notebook – "Burn This," n.d.

FF 29 – Notebook – "Russian Work Book," n.d.

FF 30 – Notebook – Untitled, contains parts of "Margaret are you Grieving," "The Gingham Dog" "The Madness of Lady Bright," "The Balm of Gilead," and "The Skin Factory", n.d.

Box 22

FF 1 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, n.d.

FF 2 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, May 1972

FF 3 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, n.d.

FF 4 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, n.d.

FF 5 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, February 27, 1986

FF 6 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, June 1970

FF 7 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play(s), n.d.

FF 8 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play(s), n.d.

FF 9 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play(s), n.d.

FF 10 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, n.d.

FF 11 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play, n.d.

FF 12 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play(s), n.d.

FF 13 – Legal Pad – Untitled, contains part of unidentified play(s), n.d.

FF 14 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes and teaching materials, 2004

FF 15 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes, n.d.

FF 16 – Notebook – Untitled, contains notes about art collection display and garden, n.d.

FF 17 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous drawings and notes, n.d.

FF 18 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes, addresses and drawings, n.d.

FF 19 – Notebook – Untitled, contains part of an unidentified play and miscellaneous notes, n.d.

FF 20 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes, addresses and drawings, n.d.

FF 21 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes and addresses, n.d.

FF 22 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes and drawings, n.d.

FF 23 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes, n.d.

FF 24 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes, n.d.

Box 23

FF 1 – Notebook – Untitled, contains notes about the garden, n.d.

FF 2 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous French notes and drawings, n.d.

FF 3 – Notebook – Untitled, contains notes about and drawings of the garden, November 22, 2004

FF 4 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes and drawing, n.d.

FF 5 – Notebook – Untitled, contains drawings, n.d.

FF 6 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes, n.d.

FF 7 – Notebook – Untitled, contains miscellaneous notes and addresses, n.d.