Individuals from whom acquired.
Includes information on:
A = Filed in V. T. Hamlin II Collection
B = Filed in Edgar E. Martin Collection
The Division of Special Collections is located on the fourth floor west of Ellis Library, the main library for the Columbia campus. More information
Special Collections provides a variety of services to MU students, faculty and staff. Services are available to all researchers and scholars not affiliated with the University of Missouri as well. Get started
This page is a continuation of the Edgar E. Martin Collection II listing the the newspaper clippings of the Sunday comic strip Boots and Her Buddies by Edgar E. Martin (later Thomas B. Harris, then Les Carroll) owned in the comic art archives of the Special Collections Division of MU Libraries.
| Date | Size | Source | Notes | Loc |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 28, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| February 4, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| February 11, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| March 11, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| March 18, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| April 1, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| April 15, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| May 13, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| May 20, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | b/w | B |
| October 2, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | B | |
| October 9, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | B | |
| October 16, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | B | |
| October 23, 1927 | F | Snodgrass p | B |
| Date | Size | Source | Notes | Loc |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 9, 1928 | F | Howell g | B |
| Date | Size | Source | Notes | Loc |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 5, 1929 | F | Howell g | B |
