This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than an abundance of journals and covers extensive academic disciplines and provides comprehensive content, including PDF back-files, videos, and searchable cited references.
Contains 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Date Coverage:Varies; primarily 1970s-present with some titles covering earlier dates
Indexes thousands of scholarly journals, books, reports, conferences and more. Citation information and analysis with cited reference searching available. The collection includes Science Citation Index Expanded (1990-present), Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded (1990-present), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1990-present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present), Book Citation Index (2005-present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985-present) and Index Chemicus (1993-present).
Date Coverage: Varies by collection
Maximum Users: Unlimited
Truncation: *
Contains journals, reports, books, meetings, and U.S. patents in all disciplines of the life sciences, including traditional areas of biology, such as botany, zoology, and microbiology, as well as related fields such as plant and animal science, agriculture, pharmacology, and ecology.
Date Coverage: 1969-2014
Maximum Users: Unlimited
Truncation: *
Covers an array of scientific disciplines such as forestry, human health & nutrition, veterinary medicine, agricultural biotechnology economics and engineering, recreation, and leisure.
A database produced by the U.S. National Agricultural Library that provides access to worldwide periodical literature and USDA publications. Subject coverage includes plant and animal sciences, food and nutrition, agriculture, biotechnology, entomology, forestry, and wildlife.
