Skip to main content

Agricultural conservation program. Handbook for.: Home

Agricultural conservation program. Handbook for.

Here you will find detailed holding information for the Department of Agriculture's Agricultural Conservation Program. Handbooks for. to accompany this MERLIN record. Below are the contents of those volumes that are listed as 'Incomplete' in MERLIN. SuDoc numbers assigned to the items at the time of publication are included.

S624.A1 A26 (1938-1939) [INC]
S624.A1 A26 (1940-1941) [INC]
S624.A1 A26 (1946-1948) [INC]
S624.A1 A26 (1959-1962) [INC]

S624.A1 A26  (1938-1939) [INC]  contains the following Agricultural and Range Conservation Program Handbooks
1938 Handbooks for
(A 55.46/11:)
1939 Handbooks for
(A 55.46/11:)
    Arizona
    California
    Colorado
    Idaho
    Kansas
    Montana
    Nevada
    New Mexico
    North Dakota
    Oregon
    Utah
    Washington
    Wyoming
    Arizona
    California
    Colorado
    Idaho
    Kansas
    Montana
    Nevada
    New Mexico
    North Dakota
    Oregon
    Utah
    Washington
    Wyoming
S624.A1 A26  (1940-1941)[INC] contains the following (this date range spans a title change)
1940 Agricultural Conservation Program Handbooks for
(A 55.46/11:)
1941 Handbook, The AAA Program for                           
(A 55.46/11:)
    Arizona
    California
    Colorado
    Idaho
    Kansas
    Montana
    Nevada
    New Mexico
    North Dakota
    Oregon
    Utah
    Washington
    Wyoming
    Colorado
    Idaho
    Kansas
    Montana
    New Mexico
    North Dakota
    Oregon
    Utah
    Washington
    Wyoming
 
S624.A1 A26  (1946-1948) [INC] contains the following Agricultural Conservation Program Handbooks
1946 Handbooks for
(A 82.112:)
1947 Handbooks for
(A 82.112:)
1948 Handbooks for
(A 82.37:)
    Arizona
    California
    Montana
    Nevada
    New Mexico
    North Dakota
    Oregon
    Utah
    Wyoming

    Alabama
    Arizona
    Arkansas
    Colorado
    Florida
    Georgia
    Idaho
    Kansas
    Louisiana
    Mississippi
    Montana
    Nevada
    North Dakota
    Oklahoma
    Oregon
    South Carolina
    Texas
    Utah
    Washington
    Wyoming

    Arkansas
    Connecticut
    Delaware
    Florida
    Georgia
    Massachusetts
    Mississippi
    Nevada
    New Hampshire
    New York
    Oklahoma
    Pennsylvania
    Rhode Island
    South Carolina
    Vermont
Also contains Kentucky Handbook of Conservation Practices (A 82.111:K 41/947)
S624.A1 A26  (1959-1962) [INC]  contains the following Agricultural Conservation Program Handbooks
1959 Handbooks for
(A 90.8:)
1960 Handbooks for
(A 90.8:)
1961 Handbooks for
(A 90.8:)
1962 Handbooks for
(A 82.37:)
    Arkansas
    California
    Illinois
    Kansas
    Oklahoma
    Pennsylvania
    Kansas
    Pennsylvania
    Kansas
    Pennsylvania
    Arkansas
    Hawaii
    Idaho
    Oklahoma
    Pennsylvania

SuDoc Stem chronology for this title

  SuDoc      Date Range Title Issuing Agency
A 55.46/11: 1933-1942 Handbooks, Agricultural and Range Conservation Program (by states) Agricultural Adjustment Administration
A 82.112: 1946-1947 Agricultural Conservation Program Handbook for (state) Field Service Branch
A 82.37: 1948-1954 Agricultural Conservation Program, Handbook for (year); (state) Production and Marketing Administration
A 90.8: 1955-1961 Agricultural Conservation Program, Handbook for (year); (state) Agricultural Conservation Program Service
A 82.37: 1961-discontinued Agricultural Conservation Program, handbook for (year); (state) Agricultural Stabilization and Conservation Service

 

Images