This is the "Home" page of the "Religious Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Religious Studies   Tags: religious_studies, subject guides  

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/religiousstudies Print Guide ShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

JAAR latest issue

The Journal of the American Academy of Religion is purchased by MU Libraries subscription. 

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding
 

Latest MU Libraries Books: Religious Studies

Core Databases for Articles: Religious Studies

  • ATLA Religion  
    Rating
    Strongest on Christianity but also indexes articles on other religions. Follow the FindIt@MU links to full text.
  • Project Muse  
    Rating
    Recent issues of scholarly journals across the Humanities and social sciences
  • JSTOR  
    Rating
    Stands for "Journal Storage." Older issues of journals across the scholarly disciplines (38 journals labeled Religion), in searchable online format
  • Academic Search Complete  
      
      Icon
    Academic Search Complete provides full-text for more than 8,600 periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. It also offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.

Librarian

Profile Image
Rachel Brekhus
Contact Info
174 Ellis Library
882-7563
And I'm on Facebook too.
Send Email
 

Search Google Books

 

Featured Reference Works


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Religion
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 0028657330
Print version (14 volumes) shelved in Ellis Library, Ready Reference Section, BL31 .E46 2005

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip