This is the "Photojournalism
Databases" page of the "Journalism Core Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MU licensed databases that have Journalism and Mass Communication articles
Last Updated: Apr 9, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/journalismcoredatabases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Photojournalism Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Photojournalism Databases

  • ARTStor - is a digital library of approximately 550,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes.
  • Bibliography of the History of Art -  covers the current literature of European art from the 4th century to the present, and of North and South American art from the European discovery of the Americas to the present. Free access provided by The Getty.
  • Communication and Mass Media Complete -  is comprised of two databases, CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index and indexes journals, encyclopedias and handbooks in the area of communication studies.
  • Project Muse - provides full-text access to more than 100 scholarly journal titles from the Johns Hopkins University Press and other University presses covering the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics.
  • Sage Journals Online - provides full-text access to over 485 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology, and Medicine from Sage.
      
     

    Contact Us

    Journalism Library


    Dorothy Carner
    Librarian
    103a Reynolds Journalism Institute
    Library: 573-882-7502
    Direct Line: 573-882-6591
    email: carnerd@missouri.edu

    Sue Schuermann
    Library Information Specialist II
    103b Reynolds Journalism Institute
    Library: 573-882-7502
    Direct Line: 573-882-0660
    email: schuermanns@missouri.edu

    Follow us on   

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip