Cited Reference Searching
Posters
Nutrition DataImages
Dissertations
This is the "Articles" page of the "Nutrition & Exercise Physiology: Guide for Graduate Students" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Nutrition & Exercise Physiology: Guide for Graduate Students   Tags: course guides  

Last Updated: Oct 3, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/nutritiongrad Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Nutrition & Exercise Physiology

image from flickr.com courtesy of Nottingham Trent University

Databases

  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Indexes journals, conference proceedings and web sites in the sciences and social sciences. Coverage is 1996 to date though earlier material is being added regularly.
  • PubMed  
      
      Icon
  • SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts)  
      
      Icon
    SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts Service or CAS) contains a comprehensive database of chemical literature (1907 to date), patents, and the CAS Registry with information on 18 million substances. Continually updated. Available via the web which requires registration using your MU e-mail address.
  • CABDirect  
      
      Icon
    Indexes articles on both human and animal nutrition.
    Coverage: 1900-date
  • Google Scholar  
      
    Google Scholar Instructions are provided for setting up Find it at MU in your Google Scholar search. This will enable you to link from your Google search results to the full-text resources provided by the MU Libraries.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip