Includes market research reports on consumer goods and services for Europe, the U.K., and the U.S.
- MRI+ Mediamark Internet Reporter
Contains detailed consumer product usage and media information collected from a national sample of U.S. consumers.
- Frost & Sullivan for MU Students
Reports covering technology and market trends in various technology, energy & manufacturing related fields including energy, healthcare, food, & information technology. MU has access to all reports in “Industry Research,” “Technology Research,” and Economic Research” with limited access to those in “Career Research” and “Live and Virtual Events.” Click on Member Login and enter your name and MU email address to access. Downloading entire reports is not allowed.
- Frost & Sullivan for MU Faculty and Staff
Reports covering technology and market trends in various technology, energy & manufacturing related fields including energy, healthcare, food, & information technology. MU has access to all reports in “Industry Research,” “Technology Research,” and Economic Research” with limited access to those in “Career Research” and “Live and Virtual Events.” MU faculty and staff login with your Pawprint and password.
ABI/Inform is the primary index to over 1,000 business journals. Includes access to ABI/Inform Global, ABI/Inform Dateline and ABI/Inform Trade & Industry.
- Business and Company Resource Center
Business Insights: Essentials replaces the platform for Business and Company Resource Center. It is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information.
- Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier provides full-text for nearly 3,300 scholarly business journals, including full-text for more than 1000 peer-reviewed business publications.
Factiva contains business and financial data on companies from around the world. It also provides access to current issues and an archive of over 8,000 publications from around the globe. License terms restrict access to MU students, faculty and staff only.
- LexisNexis Academic
Lexis Nexis Academic offers access to the full-text of current and back issues of major newspapers, journals, newsletters, and news sources from around the world and the full-text of legal materials, (court cases, legislation, statutes, regulations, law reviews, and more).
RedBooks.com competitive intelligence and prospecting data on agencies and advertisers. Includes detailed profiles of nearly 13,500 US and international advertising agencies as well as information on over 24,000 US and international advertisers who each spend more than $200,000 annually on advertising.
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.