This is the "Home" page of the "International & Foreign Countries" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

International & Foreign Countries   Tags: international, subject guides  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/internationalforeigncountries Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Databases

  • CIAO-Columbia International Affairs Online  Icon
    Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. Access provided by the MU School of Law Library.
  • CQ Almanac  
      
      Icon
  • Factiva  
      
      Icon
    Factiva contains business and financial data on companies from around the world. It also provides access to current issues and an archive of over 8,000 publications from around the globe. License terms restrict access to MU students, faculty and staff only.
  • HAPI - Hispanic American Periodicals Index  
      
      Icon
    HAPI - Hispanic American Periodicals Index indexes articles from over 575 journals on all aspects of life in Central and South America, Mexico, the Caribbean and Hispanics in the United States.
  • HLAS-Handbook of Latin American Studies
    The Handbook is a bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Each year, more than 130 academics from around the world choose over 5,000 works for inclusion in the Handbook.
  • Human Relations Area File  
      
      Icon
    Human Relations Area File covers cultural anthropology, ethnographies of world cultures, especially developing countries and some U.S. immigrant groups.
  • PAIS  
      
      Icon
    PAIS covers the range of the social sciences, with emphasis on national and international economic, political and public policy issues.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Rhonda Whithaus
Logo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
157 Ellis Library
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-9164
WhithausR@missouri.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip