This is the "Home" page of the "French 4993/7993" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Course Guide for French 4993/7993 Women and French-Language Literature
Last Updated: Jul 30, 2012 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/french4993 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

MU Libraries Searches


Full MERLIN Catalog

Submit a Link

Found a good resource that you'd like to share? Let us know.

Reference Collections & Portals

  • French Studies Web
    The French Studies Web provides annotated links to scholarly web resources and includes sites of particular interest to librarians specializing in Western Europe.
  • Europeana
    Explore the museums, libraries, archives and audio-visual collections from over 150 institutions across Europe.
  • EuroDocs
    Portal of primary sources from Antiquity to the Present.
  • Literary Index
    Gale's Literary Index, containing biographies and bibliographies of hundreds of thousands of authors around the world.
 

Reference Books at Ellis Library

Cover Art
The New Oxford Companion to Literature in French
Call Number: PQ41 .N49 1995
ISBN: 0198661258
Publication Date: 1995

Cover Art
French Women Writers : a Bio-Bibliographical Source Book - Ellis Library Reference Stacks
Call Number: HQ1236.5.F8 R36 2003
ISBN: 0313265488
Publication Date: 2003

Cover Art
The feminist encyclopedia of French literature
Call Number: PQ149 .F47 1999
ISBN: 0313296510
Publication Date: 1999

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of postcolonial studies
Call Number: PN849.U43 E53 2001
ISBN: 0313311927
Publication Date: 2001

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Caribbean literature - 2 Volumes
Call Number: PN849.C3 E53 2006
ISBN: 0313327424
Publication Date: 2006

Subject Librarian

 

Books in Circulation at Ellis Library

Cover Art
Francophone women writers : feminisms, postcolonialisms, cross-cultures
Call Number: PQ149 .T68 2011
ISBN: 0739140302
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
French women's writing, 1848-1994
ISBN: 0485920042
Publication Date: 1996

Globalizing the postcolony : contesting discourses of gender and development in francophone Africa
Call Number: HQ1810 .G75 2011
ISBN: 0739143827
Publication Date: 2011

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip