Cited Reference Searching
Additional DatabasesConference ProceedingsDissertations
PowerPoint Presentation
This is the "Articles
 " page of the "Civil/Environmental Engr 8187: Transportation Graduate Seminar" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Civil/Environmental Engr 8187: Transportation Graduate Seminar   Tags: civil & environmental engineering, graduate seminar  

Last Updated: Mar 10, 2014 URL: http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/cv_eng8187 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Articles   Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Compendex Database (1969-present) via Engineering Village

Search CompendexCompendex Information page

Recommended Databases for Articles

  • Compendex  
      
      Icon
    Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements.
  • Scopus  
      
      Icon
    Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
  • ASCE Research Library  
      
      Icon
    The Research Library (full-text, 1995-) provides access to more than 40,000 full-text papers from ASCE Journals and Proceedings published since 1995.
  • TRID: Transportation Research Information Database
    TRID is a newly integrated database that combines the records from the U.S. TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to over 900,000 records of transportation research worldwide
  • Transportation Research Record
    Peer-reviewed papers on specific transportation subject areas and modes.
  • GEOREF  
      
      Icon
    GEOREF is the database of the American Geological Institute. It provides references to over 4,500 serial and other publications covering all aspects of geology and geophysics.

Engineering Librarian

Profile Image
Judy Siebert Maseles
Contact Info
Engineering Library & Technology Commons
W2001 Lafferre Hall/573-882-2715
Ellis Library - Wednesday
165 Ellis/573-884-4271
Send Email
 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip