Skip to main content

MU Veterans and Military Task Force: Members

Members

If your information is missing or is incorrect, please contact Sandy Schiefer.

Name

Email

Phone Department Title
David Albright albrightd@missouri.edu 884-2336 Human Environmental Sciences Assistant Professor
Tony Barbis barbisam@missouri.edu 882-9705 Learning Teaching & Curriculum Associate Teaching Professor
Debi Bell belldeb@missouri.edu 882-2254 Psychological Sciences Professor
Greg Bier bierg@missouri.edu 882-9026 Business Director of the Entrepeneurial Alliance
Jo Britt-Rankin  Britt-RankinJ@missouri.edu 882-7828 HES Extension and Mizzou Advantage Assoc Dean and Extension Professor of Hes Extension & State Specialist
Ted Choma    chomat@health.missouri.edu 882-1440 Orthopaedic Surgery Professor
Angela Drake drakea@missouri.edu 882-7638 Law Director of Veterans Law Clinic, Supervising Attorney
Margaret Duffy duffym@missouri.edu 884-9746 Journalism Professor
Bill Elmore   

originalvetinbiz@yahoo.com

636-671-9141

 

 

Mike Fayette fayette45@gmail.com      
Carol Fleisher  fleishercw@missouri.edu  884-4388  VP Enrollment Management  Veterans Center Director
Sarah Froese sarah.froese@va.gov 814-6648 Harry S Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital Homeless Veterans Programs Supervisor
Ryan Gill rggpm8@mail.missouri.edu      
Janie Harmon HarmonJ@missouri.edu 882-5147 Advancement Senior Director of Development
Rollin Jackson JacksonRol@missouri.edu 882-9705 Learning Teaching & Curriculum Prof, Ast Teach
Stephen Jeanetta JeanettaS@missouri.edu 884-3018 Social Sciences CD State Specialist--Community Development Process
Rebecca Johnson johnsonrebe@missouri.edu 882-2266 Veterinary Medicine and School of Nursing Director, Research Ctr for Human Animal Interaction; Professor School of Nursing & Professor Vet Med
Steve Jorgensen   jorgensens@missouri.edu 882-6227 HES Dean of Human Environmental Sci & Professor of Human Development & Family
Mary Leuci LeuciM@missouri.edu 882-3469 Engineering Director, Administrative Services, Dean of Engineering
Matt Martens martensmp@missouri.edu 882-3382 Educ, School, & Counsel Psych Division Executive Director
Tom Martin MartinTA@health.missouri.edu 882-6258 SHP/Health Psychology Interim Co-Chair, Dept. of Health Psychology, Clinical Professor
James Marzolf James.Marzolf@va.gov 814-6000 x53090 Harry S Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital Compensation & Pension Examiner
Pete Millier Millierr@missouri.edu 884-6307 Landscape Services and Mizzou Botanic Garden Director
Susan O'Neill oneills@missouri.edu 882-4677 Psychological Sciences Prof, Ast Clinical
Mary Paulsell PaulsellM@missouri.edu 882-1353 Small Business Development Ctr Asst. Dir.; Small Business Devel. Center
Martha Pickens PickensM@missouri.edu 882-9493 Dean of Journalism Staff Specialist
John Quade QuadeJM@missouri.edu 417-844-8424 Missouri Student Veterans Association President
Margie Sable sablem@missouri.edu 882-0914 School of Social Work Director
Sandy Schiefer    schiefers@missouri.edu   884-8123 Libraries Government Documents Librarian
Nancy Schultz schultzn@missouri.edu 882-5142 HES Development Senior Director of Development
Esther Thorson    ThorsonE@missouri.edu 882-9590 Dean of Journalism Professor,Associate Dean and Dir of Research Reynolds Journalism Institute
Bonnie Wakefield wakefieldb@missouri.edu 882-3045 Sinclair School of Nursing Research Associate Professor
Marty Walker walkermw@missouri.edu 882-3469 Engineering Directory, Administrative Services, Dean of Engineering
Rob Weagley WeagleyR@missouri.edu 882-9651 Personal Financial Planning Associate Professor Personal Financial Planning and Chair
Adam Whaley-Connell whaleyconnella@health.missouri.edu 882-7991 Truman VA Hospital Associate Chief of Staff for Research and Development
Melissa Wilding Melissa.Wilding@mvc.dps.mo.gov 522-4220 Veterans Commission Veteran Ombudsman
Lana Zerrer lana.zerrer@va.gov 814-6000 Truman VA Hospital Chief of Staff