Introduction to Energy and the Environment, General Engineering and Electrical Engineering, Engineers, Technology, & Society, and Mathematics & Statistics
A database of e-books and includes: ASHRAE Handbooks, ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Codes, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, Mechanics & Mechanical Engineering, Promotional Titles, and Transportation Engineering.
Provides full-text access to thousands of online books covering technology, digital media, business, health, travel, personal and professional development and many other areas. Also includes learning tutorials and videos.
A comprehensive online tool for locating articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering. Contains full-text papers, peer-reviewed journals, proceedings, e-books, and standards published by the American Society of Civil Engineers.
The Civil Engineering Database (1970-) is designed to provide easy bibliographic access to all ASCE publications. The database covers all the journals, conference proceedings, books, standards, manuals, magazines, and newspapers.
SPIN (1995-) indexes ASCE, ASME and AIP (physics) journals. SPIN database includes bibliographic records and abstracts for more than 1.5 million articles from major physical science journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published by the American Institute of Physics, its member societies, and other affiliated organizations.
Search through Elsevier journals, books, reference works, and images for the Physical Sciences, Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities. Full-text access is available only for MU currently subscribed titles and a few backfiles of non-subscribed titles.
Springer provides its electronic book and journal content on its SpringerLink site, which launched in 1996. SpringerLink is operated by MetaPress, a division of Ebsco.
